Start a conversation
 

Company

  • Why Shop at MoissaniteCo.com

    At MoissaniteCo.com we pride ourselves in offering the largest and most affordable selection of bridal jewelry available. Our business philosophy is simple: offer incredible value on gorgeous, fine qu...

  • "What are your business hours?"

    Our online live chat services are open Mon - Fri, 9am - 7pm EST (6am - 4pm PST).   Our warehouse, manufacturing and shipping departments are open  Mon - Fri, 11am - 8pm EST (8am - 5pm PST) We are typi...

  • "What is the MoissaniteCo.com email address?"

    Please send all inquiries, questions, concerns, etc. to...

  • "How do I contact customer service?"

    We are available via email 7 days a week and respond to all inquiries very quickly. We are also available via Live Chat Monday through Friday, 8am - 4pm PST....

  • "Do you have a retail store located in my state?"

    MoissaniteCo.com is an independent retailer and does not currently operate physical retail locations. This allows us to cut overhead costs and focus exclusively on quality, selection and service - pro...

  • MoissaniteCo.com Mailing Address

    MoissaniteCo.com 112 N Water St Liberty, MO 64068 Because all of our jewelry is made to order, we do not have a physical showroom to accept walk in customers.  If you are inquiring to obtain shipping ...

  • "Is MoissaniteCo.com an Authorized Charles & Colvard Retailer?"

    At one point several years ago Charles & Colvard had an "Authorized Moissanite Retailer" program through which the various Moissanite vendors would be listed on Moissanite.com as long as they were adh...

  • "Is MoissaniteCo.com a reputable company?"

    We are proud members of the Better Business Bureau which has given our company an A rating.  To visit our BBB page, please follow this link. We would also invite you to view our stellar customer feedb...

  • "How long has MoissaniteCo.com been in business?"

    We have been creating and selling Moissanite jewelry since 2005.   The owners and founders of MoissaniteCo.com come from a long line of jewelry retailers in Las Vegas, NV, where three generations of j...

  • "Are you associated with Moissanite.com or Charles & Colvard?"

    Our company, MoissaniteCo.com, is an indenpendent retailer and manufacturer of fine jewelry created with Charles & Colvard Moissanite.  Charles & Colvard, the manufacturer of Moissanite, sells Moissan...